Webinar - Mobile Impact 101: Taking Your Cause Mobile

Event Details

Webinar - Mobile Impact 101: Taking Your Cause Mobile

When: June 26, 2014 from 10am to 11am
Country: Online
Website: http://community.telecentre.o…
Event type: webinar
Organized by: Telecentre.org
Latest activity: Apr 29, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

There are now more cell phones than toothbrushes, and as of 2013, smartphones surpassed regular phone sales. But what are the implications for your organization, and how can you quickly yet effectively craft a mobile impact strategy to advance your efforts, programs, and even fundraising?

Join us for a quick, FREE primer and leave with a checklist of the most important tips and tools for your cause, including insights on:

• Why mobile presents a huge opportunity for any organization or nonprofit
• Planning for success and tips for building a mobile website, apps, text to donate campaigns, social media integration, and analyzing & optimizing campaigns
• Tips for maximizing mobile fundraising

Intended Audience: Nonprofit and telecentre network leaders and managers

Date and Time: June 19, 2014, 3pm UTC/GMT

7am San Francisco (PST)

4pm Spain (CEST) & Kigali (CAT)

5pm Nairobi (EAT) & Cairo (EEST)

7:30pm New Delhi & Colombo (IST)

8:00pm Dhaka (BST)

10pm Manila (PHT)

City not listed? Check your local time equivalent here.

Resource Person: Darian Rodriguez Heyman, Co-Founder & Chief Development Officer of BetterWorld Wireless

Click HERE to join the webinar on the appointed date and time

While it is not a requirement, we'd love to know if you'll be attending this webinar, so please use the RSVP feature above. Thank you.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Webinar - Mobile Impact 101: Taking Your Cause Mobile to add comments!

Join Unite IT: The e-Inclusion Network in Europe

Attending (2)

© 2020   Created by Unite-IT Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service