The Award is open to initiatives that develop the digital skills of Europeans in school, at work and in society, from any type of organisation or company (e.g.: national or local public authorities, businesses, education, non-governmental organisations, associations or a mix thereof). The initiative must cover one or multiple EU Members States or EFTA countries and have started and shown results in the period 1 January 2015 - 30 October 2017.

 The winners will be awarded the European Digital Skills Awards by Mariya Gabriel, European Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society at the Digital Skills and Jobs Coalition Conference that will take place in Brussels on 7 December 2017.

The deadline for applications is 1 November 2017.

Learn more on the website:

Views: 91

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Unite IT: The e-Inclusion Network in Europe to add comments!

Join Unite IT: The e-Inclusion Network in Europe

© 2021   Created by Unite-IT Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service