Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation’s 2014 Access to Learning Awards

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation’s 2014 Access to Learning Award to libraries and organizations in your network.

The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation’s annual Access to Learning Award (ATLA) recognizes the innovative efforts of public libraries and similar institutions outside the United States to connect people to information and opportunities through free access to computers and the Internet. The recipient of the Access to Learning Award will receive $1 million (U.S.). Completed applications must be submitted by 30 September 2013.

Please share this opportunity with your colleagues by directing them to the ATLA website at

For supplementary questions contact the ATLA administrator - Steve Bergen at

Views: 157

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Unite IT: The e-Inclusion Network in Europe to add comments!

Join Unite IT: The e-Inclusion Network in Europe

© 2021   Created by Unite-IT Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service